DISTRIBUTORS ASIA 1

China

_________________________________________________________

Beijing Zhong Bang logo

http://www.ati17.com/

BEIJING ZHONGBANG INDUSTRIAL  TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD
361 ROOM  EAST 6 BUILDING  NO .1 COURTYARD SHANGDI 
TENTH STREET HAIDIAN  DISTRICT  BEIJING CHINA
TEL:0086-10-82176540
FAX:0086-10-82176542
MOB:008618610526158
______________________________________

Cesstech Technology Co. Ltd in Chinawww.cesstech.com

Suzhou
Cesstech (Suzhou) Technology Co. Ltd
No. 8 Fangjing Road,
Fengting Dadao,
Qunxiang Industrial Square, SIP,
Suzhou 215122 China
Tel: (86)512-6726 3383
Fax: (86)512-6726 5383
E-Mail: Adrian Chua at achua@cesstech.com
E-mail: Yan Qinbiao at yanqb@cesstech.com
E-mail: Christy Chen at christy_chen@cesstech.com
Shenzhen
Cesstech (Suzhou) Technology Co. Ltd
Block B, 202-69 Haisong Building,
Che Gong Miao, Tai Ran Jiu Road,
Futian District,
Shenzhen 518040 China
Tel: (86)755-22310408
Fax: (86)755-22216574
E-mail : Zhong Gao Peng at zhonggp@cesstech.com

Shanghai
Cesstech (Suzhou) Technology Co. Ltd
No. 3333 Qixin Road,
Minhang District,
Block 14 No. 15 Room 102,
Shanghai 201101 China
Tel: (86)21-34661107
Fax: (86)21-34530397-602
E-Mail: Lucia Sun at lucia_sun@cesstech.com

_______________________________________________

KANGGAOTE Science and Technology

KANGGAOTE Science and Technology Co., Ltd.

Suite 1801, LiGong Technology Building
No. 9 ZhongGuanCun South Street
HaiDian District, Beijing China 100081

www.kanggaote.com

www.ai1718.com

________________________________________________

SUZHOU Measuring Technology

SUZHOU MEASURING TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD
Address: Room 2-201, No. 51 YangFu Road, SIP, SuZhou
Tel: 0512-67686062 110512-81660825
Fax: 0512-67063539
E-Mail: info@mqtech.cn
Sales Mail: 1sales@mqtech.cn
Service Mail: service@mqtech.cn
Web: www.mqtech.cn

________________________________________________

Hong Kong

Cesstech Technology Co. Ltd in Hong Kong

Cesstech (China) Co., Ltd
Room 1516, 15/F., New Tech Plaza
34 Tai Yau Street, San Po Kong
Kowloon, Hong Kong

www.cesstech.com

Tel : 852-2326 8035   Fax : 852-2323 0925
E-Mail : Martin Leung at martin_leung@cesstech.com

________________________________________________

Indonesia

Biotech

Jl. Al-Ikhsan No.8 Jatibening
Pondok Gede – Bekasi 17412
Phone : + 62 21 848 40 59
Fax : + 62 21 848 24 26
E-Mail : biotech@biotech-ms.co.id

www.biotech-ms.co.id

________________________________________________

Malaysia

Cesstech Technology Co. Ltd in Malaysia

www.cesstech.com

Kuala Lumpur
Cesstech (M) Sdn Bhd
29A, Jalan Anggerik Vanilla X 31/X,
40460, Kota Kemuning,
Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia

Tel : 6-03-51213616   Fax : 6-03-51213612
E-mail : Low Keng Howe at lowkh@cesstech.com

Penang
Cesstech (M) Sdn Bhd
737-4-9, Sri Sungai Nibong Complex,
Jalan Sultan Azlan Shah,
11900, Bayan Lepas,
Pulau Pinang, Malaysia

Tel : 6-04-6426670  Fax : 6-04-6426671
E-mail : Low Keng Howe at lowkh@cesstech.com

________________________________________________

Singapore

Cesstech Technology Co. Ltd in Singapore

Cesstech (S) Pte Ltd
1, Woodlands Industrial Park E1, #03-02,
Singapore 757724

www.cesstech.com

Tel: 65-6368 2066  Fax: 65-6365 8861

E-mail:
Seat Yew Chung   @   seatyc@cesstech.com
Clarence Wong  @  cwong@cesstech.com
Victor Chan   @   vchan@cesstech.com